Electrical Solutions > Performances & Projects
 
Our products stand up the tests of brutal conditions: stable services in heavy salt atmosphere, good performance in mountainous area of high latitude, reliable running in high temperature, also in environment of high humidity, strong wind and dust, etc. Our excellent performances are highly acknowledged by our customers.

 

• Supply HV & LV Switchgears to eighty-six (86) 600MW and above power plants, and forty-five (45) of which have been in operation with good performance, such as Yuhuan Power Plant and Zouxian Power Plant, etc.

• Supply HV & LV Switchgears to fifty-two (52) 300~600MW power plants, and thirty-five (35) of which have been in operation with good performance, such as Huangshi Power plant, Zhunge'r Power Plant and Fuyang power plant, etc.

During 2002~2007, with high growth of national power industry, we have supplied HV & LV switchgears for more than 50% of 300MW and above power plants, and several of them were honored with the National Luban Prize.





 


Download our catalog for a more detailed understanding of our products
>> Download

股票代码:601616
 
 
 
工程业绩与实例 > 工程业绩
 
我们的产品经历了严酷的环境考验;我们以优异的表现赢得了电力市场的高度认可。:在高盐份环境下,提供稳定、可靠的服务;在高纬度的山区环境中,表现卓越;在高温条件下,提供可信赖的保障;在高湿度、强风力、多沙尘中,……。我们以优异的表现赢得了电力市场的高度认可。
 
- 为国内86个60万及以上机组的电厂提供高、低压开关柜,其中45个电厂已投入运行,情况良好。如玉环电厂、邹县电厂等。
- 为国内52个30万以上60万以下机组的电厂提供高、低压开关柜,其中35个电厂已投入运行,情况良好。如黄石电厂、内蒙古准格尔电厂、阜阳电厂等。
- 在国家电力高速发展的2002-2007年间,我公司为全国30万以上新装机容量50%以上的电厂项目提供了高、低压开关柜,多个项目获国家鲁班奖。





 


下载我们的产品目录以便更详细地了解我们的产品。